Weekly Roundup 1/6/2020-1/11/2020

Posted On January 11, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/6/2020-1/11/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/6/2020

Grace and Joy in Christ Alone by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/grace-and-joy-in-christ-alone/

Jared C. Wilson– Eight Lies about God that Sound Like the Truth https://servantsofgrace.org/jared-c-wilson-eight-lies-about-god-that-sound-like-the-truth/

Depression and Lament by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/depression-and-lament/

Praying For our Children With A Genetic Condition by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-for-our-children-with-a-genetic-condition/

Tuesday 1/7/2020

Thankfulness for Christ and the Joy He Alone Provides by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/thankfulness-for-christ-and-the-joy-he-alone-provides/

The Lord Is Faithful by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lord-is-faithful/

Wed 1/8/2020

The Joy of Gospel Partnership by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-joy-of-gospel-partnership/

Why Hospitality Is for All Christians by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/why-hospitality-is-for-all-christians/

The Paradoxical Pattern of Jesus’s Life by G.K. Beale https://servantsofgrace.org/the-paradoxical-pattern-of-jesuss-life/

Thursday 1/9/2019

A Work in Progress by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/a-work-in-progress/

The Importance of Guarding Your Heart in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-guarding-your-heart-in-the-christian-life/

Friday 1/10/2020

The Joy of Partaking by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-joy-of-partaking/

Living By The Word from 1 Samuel 23:1-14 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/33-living-by-the-wordsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 7/6/2020-7/11/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer