This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/3/2021-1/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/3/2021

Common Barriers to Family Worship by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/common-barriers-to-family-worship/

Reading and Studying the Bible in 2021 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-and-studying-the-bible-in-2021/

For Our Good by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/for-our-good/

Tuesday 1/5/2021

Teaching What is Good Part 4 – Growing in Biblical Love for Our Children https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-what-is-good-part-4-growing-in-biblical-love-for-our-children/

Faith Conquering https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-conquering/

The Fruit of Discipline by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-discipline/

Wed 1/6/2021

Make Straight Paths by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/make-straight-paths/

The Serpent and the Serpent Slayer – Andy Naselli reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-serpent-and-the-serpent-slayer-andy-naselli/

Thursday 1/7/2021

The Meaning And Purpose Of Theology https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-theology/

Peace and Holiness by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/peace-and-holiness/

Friday 1/8/2021

No Root of Bitterness by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/no-root-of-bitterness/

Armageddon from Revelation 16:8-16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/armageddon/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email