Posted On February 1, 2020

Weekly Roundup 1/27/2020-2/1/2020

by | Feb 1, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/27/2020-2/1/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/27/2020

Finishing Strong by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/finishing-strong/

Slow to Speak by Nick Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/slow-to-speak/

Owen Strachan– Reenchanting Humanity: A Theology of Mankind https://servantsofgrace.org/owen-strachan-reenchanting-humanity-a-theology-of-mankind/

Did You Know That Charles Spurgeon Struggled with Depression? by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/did-you-know-that-charles-spurgeon-struggled-with-depression/

Tuesday 1/28/2020

The Gospel and Loving Our Neighbors by Matt Duckett https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-and-loving-our-neighbors/

The Christian’s Conflicting Desires by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christians-conflicting-desires/

Sober-Minded, Self-Controlled and Respectable https://servantsofgrace.org/sober-minded-self-controlled-and-respectable/

Wed 1/29/2020

Why Doing Theology Right Matters—for All Christians by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/why-doing-theology-right-matters-for-all-christians/

A Cause to Glory in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-cause-to-glory-in-christ-jesus/

Thursday 1/30/2019

Help! I’m Struggling to Strike a Work/Life Balance by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/help-im-struggling-to-strike-a-work-life-balance/

A Life Worthy of the Gospel by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-life-worthy-of-the-gospel/

What Epistles in the New Testament Are and How to Read Them https://servantsofgrace.org/what-epistles-in-the-new-testament-are-and-how-to-read-them/

Friday 1/31/2020

3 Implications of the Fact that God Has Spoken by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/3-implications-of-the-fact-that-god-has-spoken/

A Sign of Destruction and Salvation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-sign-of-destruction-and-salvation/

Injury and Insult from 1 Samuel 25:1-31 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/36-insult-and-injurysermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/1/2022-8/6/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2022-7/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/4/2022-7/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/27/2022-7/1/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/27/2022-7/1/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share