This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/22-1/27/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Monday 1/22/2024

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 22– Genesis 22  https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-22-genesis-22/

The Peace of God: Salvation and Practical Peace for All of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-peace-of-god-salvation-and-practical-peace-for-all-of-life/

Tuesday 1/23/2024

The Importance of Lovingly Leading Family  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-lovingly-leading-family/

Discovering Lasting Contentment in the Lord After the NAR https://servantsofgrace.org/discovering-lasting-contentment-in-the-lord-after-the-nar/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 23– Genesis 23 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-23-genesis-23/

Wed 1/24/2023

Biblical Life Change: The Fuel for Growth in God’s Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-life-change-the-fuel-for-growth-in-gods-grace/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 24– Genesis 24  https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-24-genesis-24/

Fostering Love for the Lord & Church: A Guide for Parents by Lois McCrea https://servantsofgrace.org/fostering-love-for-the-lord-church-a-guide-for-parents/

Thursday 1/25/2024

Unlocking Effective Bible Reading: Unveiling Contextual Importance https://servantsofgrace.org/unlocking-effective-bible-reading-unveiling-contextual-importance/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 25– Genesis 25 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-25-genesis-25/

Friday 1/26/2024

God’s Judgment of Judges from Psalm 82 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-judgment-of-judges/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 26– Genesis 26 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-26-genesis-26/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.