Posted On January 8, 2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

by | Jan 8, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 1/2/20222

The Journey https://servantsofgrace.org/the-journey/

Burden of Sin https://servantsofgrace.org/the-burden-of-sin/

Monday 1/3/2022

Essential Oils and the Sovereignty of God with Doreen Virtue and Kristin Everett https://servantsofgrace.org/essential-oils-and-the-sovereignty-of-god-with-doreen-virtue-and-kristin-everett/

Ernie Baker- Navigating Marriage and Relational Challenges and Conflicts https://servantsofgrace.org/ernie-baker-navigating-marriage-and-relational-challenges-and-conflicts/

In His Own Image by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/in-his-own-image/

Reading the Bible in 2022 by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-in-2022/

Tuesday 1/4/2022

Make a Resolution this Year to Build Up the Body by Davis Wetherell https://servantsofgrace.org/make-a-resolution-this-year-to-build-up-the-body/

Grace and Godliness https://servantsofgrace.org/grace-and-godliness/

Contentment in the Midst of Chaos https://servantsofgrace.org/contentment-in-the-midst-of-chaos/

The Purpose of Government by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-government/

Wed 1/5/2022

The Proverbs 31 Man by Tom Sugimura  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-proverbs-31-man/

Pursue the Good of Others by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/pursue-the-good-of-others/

The Dangers of Sex Trafficking https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-sex-trafficking/

Have Dominion by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/have-dominion/

Thursday 1/6/2022

It’s Not “Cool” to Follow Jesus by Daniel Seabaugh https://servantsofgrace.org/its-not-cool-to-follow-jesus/

The Proverbs 31 Woman by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/the-proverbs-31-woman/

God Rested by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/god-rested/

Jesus The Alpha and Omega https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-alpha-and-omega/

Friday 1/7/2022

The Garden of Eden by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-garden-of-eden/

Slaying the Giants from 2 Samuel 21:15-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/slaying-the-giants/

Body Image, Body Shame, Stewardship by John Nielson https://servantsofgrace.org/body-image-body-shame-stewardship/

 

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/20/2022-6/25/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/13/2022-6/17/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/13/2022-6/17/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/30/2022-6/4/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/30/2022-6/4/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/23/2022-5/28/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/23/2022-5/28/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share