Posted On January 15, 2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

by | Jan 15, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 1/9/2022

Receiving God’s Word from 1 Thessalonians 1:5-7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/receiving-gods-word/

Monday 1/10/2022

Equipping People to Help Others Engaged in the New Age with Doreen Virtue https://servantsofgrace.org/equipping-people-to-help-others-engaged-in-the-new-age-with-doreen-virtue/

Q&A on Your Theology Questions With Kristin Everett Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/qa-on-your-theology-questions-with-kristin-everett-part-1/

Finding Your Vocation by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-your-vocation/

Cultivating Wisdom in Teens by Marissa Henley https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivating-wisdom-in-teens/

Tuesday 1/11/2022

Systematic Daily Bible Reading by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/systematic-daily-bible-reading/

Our Blessed Hope https://servantsofgrace.org/our-blessed-hope/

God’s First Covenant With Mankind by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-first-covenant-with-mankind/

When I Don’t Want To One Another https://servantsofgrace.org/when-i-dont-want-to-one-another/

Wed 1/12/2022

Resolved  https://servantsofgrace.org/resolved/

The Place of Tolerance and Discussion in the Body of Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/the-place-of-tolerance-and-discussion-in-the-body-of-christ/

God’s Covenant With Adam by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-covenant-with-adam/

Thursday 1/13/2022

Rhythms of Grace: How the Church’s Worship Tells the Story of the Gospel reviewed by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/rhythms-of-grace-how-the-churchs-worship-tells-the-story-of-the-gospel/

The Demands of Justice and Truth by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-demands-of-justice-and-truth/

What We Know About the Created Universe https://servantsofgrace.org/what-we-know-about-the-created-universe/

Friday 1/14/2022

9 Wrong Ways to Read the Bible (And One Better Way) by Dane Ortlund https://servantsofgrace.org/9-wrong-ways-to-read-the-bible-and-one-better-way/

You Shall Not Eat by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/you-shall-not-eat/

David’s Song of Deliverance from 2 Samuel 22:1-24 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/davids-song-of-deliverance/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2022-5/7/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2022-4/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2022-4/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share