This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/22/2018-10/27/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Why We Can’t Unhitch from the Old Testament by Dr. Michael Kruger over at TGC https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/irresistible-andy-stanley/
  2. Union with Christ and Justification a discussion with Matthew Barrett and Michael Horton https://credomag.com/2018/10/union-with-christ-and-justification/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. 3 Gifts We’re Guranteed Every Time We Pray by Brianna Lambert over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/10/21/3-gifts-were-guaranteed-every-time-we-pray/
  2. Do Everything In the Name of Jesus by Jen Oshman over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2018/10/do-everything-name-jesus/
  3. Our Only Hope in the Battle With Sin by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/our-only-hope-in-the-battle-with-sin#disqus_thread
  4. Reformed Evangelism by Grant Castleberry over at Table Talk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/2018/10/reformed-evangelism/

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. On Reading Well: Finding the Good Life Through Great Books by Karen Prior reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/on-reading-well-finding-the-good-life-through-great-books-by-karen-prior/
  2. A Plea for Pastors to Put Away Porn by Dustin Mace http://servantsofgrace.org/a-plea-for-pastors-to-put-away-porn/
  3. Five Surprising Ways That Enjoying God Benefits Us by Tim Chester http://servantsofgrace.org/five-surprising-ways-that-enjoying-god-benefits-us/
  4. The Conviction and Comfort of Coram Deo by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-conviction-and-comfort-of-coram-deo/
  5. Susie: The Life and Legacy of Susannah Spurgeon by Ray Rhodes reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/susie-the-life-and-legacy-of-susannah-spurgeon-by-ray-rhodes/
  6. God’s Powerful, Judging Word by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-powerful-judging-word/
  7. The End is Near by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-end-is-near-2/
  8. The Patience of the Lord and the Promises of God by Cale Fauver  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-patience-of-the-lord-and-the-promises-of-god/
  9. Marry Wisely, Marry Well: A Blueprint for Personal Preparation by Dr. Ernie Baker reviewed by Shannon Kay McCoy http://servantsofgrace.org/marry-wisely-marry-well-a-blueprint-for-personal-preparation-by-dr-ernie-baker/
  10. The Bottom Line by Megan Hill http://servantsofgrace.org/the-bottom-line/
  11. Truth or Treating: Halloween As An Opportunity For Christian Hospitality by Peter Yi http://servantsofgrace.org/truth-or-treating-halloween-as-an-opportunity-for-christian-hospitality/