This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/9/2018-7/14/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/9/2018

Bruce Ashford- Letters to an American Christian http://servantsofgrace.org/bruce-ashford-letters-to-an-american-christian/

Scattered and Battered, Yet Blessed by Grace by Rick Hanna  http://servantsofgrace.org/scattered-and-battered-yet-blessed-by-grace/

The Providence of God in Evangelism by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/the-providence-of-god-in-evangelism/

John Calvin- Theologian Forged by Fire by P.J. Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/john-calvin-theologian-forged-by-fire/

Tuesday 7/10/2018

A Living Hope in Any Circumstance by Clayton Kraby http://servantsofgrace.org/a-living-hope-in-any-circumstance/

The Story of and the Suffering by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-and-the-suffering/

Six Ingredients of True Friendship by Drew Hunter http://servantsofgrace.org/six-ingredients-of-true-friendship/

Wed 7/11/2018

Job-like Hope In Job-like Times by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/job-like-hope-in-job-like-times/

Four Solid Rocks Admit Stormy Weather by Rick Hanna  http://servantsofgrace.org/four-solid-rocks-admit-stormy-weather/

Advice to a Struggling Christian on Assurance http://servantsofgrace.org/advice-to-a-struggling-christian-on-assurance/

Thursday  7/12/2018

Faith: Living What You Cannot See by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/faith-living-what-you-cannot-see/

Landon Coleman- Pastor to Pastor Practical Advice for Regular Pastors http://servantsofgrace.org/landon-coleman-pastor-to-pastor-practical-advice-for-regular-pastors/

Friday 7/13/2018

The Spirit’s Ministry To The Church from John 16:12-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/91-the-spirits-ministry-to-the-churchsermon/

Position of Privilege by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/position-of-privilege/

You Will Die, But Will You Live? by Wei Feng Ho http://servantsofgrace.org/you-will-die-but-will-you-live/