This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/7/2018-5/12/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/7/2018

Episode 147– Jonathan Leeman- How the Nations Rage: Rethinking Faith and Politics in a Divided Age http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-147-jonathan-leeman-how-the-nations-rage-rethinking-faith-and-politics-in-a-divided-age/

The Love of the World by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-love-of-the-world/

Grace at Work in the Life of Jacob by Pat Davis http://servantsofgrace.org/grace-at-work-in-the-life-of-jacob/

Tuesday 5/8/2018

Responding to the Genuine Problem of Abuse: A Very Personal Plea by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/responding-the-genuine-problem-of-abuse-a-very-personal-plea/

Passing Away by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/passing-away/

Ten Biblical Principles for Marriages and Marriage Counseling by Bob Kellemen http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-biblical-principles-for-marriages-and-marriage-counseling/

Church Membership: Loving What Jesus Loves by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/church-membership-loving-what-jesus-loves/

Wed 5/9/2018

They Went Out From Us by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/they-went-out-from-us/

Why Hospitality Is for All Christians by Rosaria Butterfield http://servantsofgrace.org/why-hospitality-is-for-all-christians/

Mind, Heart, and Will: Examining the Great Doctrines of the Bible by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/mind-heart-and-will-examining-the-great-doctrines-of-the-bible/

Thursday 5/10/2018

Episode 148– Christine Hoover– Searching for Spring: How God Makes All Things Beautiful in Time http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-148-christine-hoover-searching-for-spring-how-god-makes-all-things-beautiful-in-time/

You Know the Truth by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/you-know-the-truth/

Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: His Approach to Apologetics – Part 6 by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-his-approach-to-apologetics-part-6/

Friday 5/11/2018

The Liar and Antichrist by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-liar-and-antichrist/

Theophany: A Biblical Theology of God’s Appearing – Vern Poythress reviewed by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/theophany-a-biblical-theology-of-gods-appearing-vern-poythress/

Hated Without A Cause from John 15:18-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/88-hated-without-a-causesermon/