This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/11/2016-1/16/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/11/2016-

Pedagogical Authority by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/pedagogical-authority/

The Dude’s Guide to Marriage (Darrin & Amie Patrick) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-dudes-guide-to-marriage-darrin-amie-patrick/

Beauty: The Greeks, Romans and You by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/beauty-greeks-romans/

Tuesday 1/12/2015-

Lessons from the Garden: “Dying You Shall Die” by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-dying-shall-die/

The Imperfect Pastor (Zack Eswine) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-imperfect-pastor-zack-eswine/

Sermon on the Mount Series Recap http://servantsofgrace.org/sermon-mount-series-recap/

The Affection-Driven Ministry by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/the-affection-driven-ministry/

Wed 1/13/2016-

Awe (Paul David Tripp) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/awe-paul-david-tripp/

Anxiety and the Need for Godly Encouragement in the Local Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/anxiety-and-the-need-for-godly-encouragement-in-the-local-church/

Cultural Assimilation Leads to Spiritual Devastation by Dave Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/cultural-assimilation-leads-to-spiritual-devastation/

Thursday 1/14/2016-

Lessons from the Garden:  The Theological Importance of No Animal Death Before Sin by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-the-garden-the-theological-importance-of-no-animal-death-before-sin/

Let The Earth Hear His Voice Strategies for Overcoming Bottlenecks in Preaching God’s Word reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/let-the-earth-hear-his-voice-strategies-for-overcoming-bottlenecks-in-preaching-gods-word/

The Seduction of the World and a Warning to the People of God by Dave Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/the-seduction-of-the-world-and-a-warning-to-the-people-of-god/

Friday  1/15/2016-

The Compelling Community: Where God’s Power Makes a Church Attractive (Mark Dever & Jamie Dunlop) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-compelling-community-where-gods-power-makes-a-church-attractive-mark-dever-jamie-dunlop/

Mordecai Makes a Stand looking at Esther 3 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/mordecai-makes-stand/

Three Important Ways for Pastors to Build Trust by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/three-important-ways-for-pastors-to-build-trust/

Saturday 1/16/2015-

Ministry In The New Marriage Culture Edited by Jeff Iorg reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/ministry-in-the-new-marriage-culture-edited-by-jeff-iorg-bh/

The Pastor’s Personal Holiness by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/pastors-personal-holiness/

What it Means to “Think on These Things” by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/means-think-things/