This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Serving When You’re Lonely by Glenna Marshall over at Practical Shepherding. https://practicalshepherding.com/women/blog/serving-when-youre-lonely
  2. Any Elder Truly Called By God Must Be Qualified by Andy Cain and Dave Jenkins on By His Grace. https://www.andycain.org/by-his-grace/by-his-grace-episode-81-eldership-part-3-any-elder-truly-called-by-god-must-be-qualified

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Bob Kellemen- Gospel-Centered Marriage Counseling https://servantsofgrace.org/bob-kellemen-gospel-centered-marriage-counseling/
  2. Living Quenched by Alexa Mahan https://servantsofgrace.org/living-quenched/
  3. Losing Discernment by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/losing-discernment/
  4. Free Will And The Sovereignty Of God In The Life Of Judas https://servantsofgrace.org/free-will-and-the-sovereignty-of-god-in-the-life-of-judas/
  5. Any Elder Truly Called By God Must Be Qualified https://servantsofgrace.org/any-elder-truly-called-by-god-must-be-qualified/
  6. Discussion On Romans 1:19-20 https://servantsofgrace.org/discussion-on-romans-119-20/
  7. The Gathering Storm by R. Albert Mohler reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gathering-storm-by-r-albert-mohler/
  8. Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:145-152  https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119145-152/
  9. The Four Trumpets from Revelation 8:6-13 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/26-the-four-trumpetssermon/
  10. Saved to the Uttermost by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/saved-to-the-uttermost/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.