This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/10/2019-6/15/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A New Issue of Credo Magazine on the Aseity of God. https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-aseity-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. When Your World Shifts, Resting in the God Who Never Changes by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-your-world-shifts-rest-in-the-god-who-never-changes#disqus_thread
  2. Investing in Your Marriage Is Worth the Sacrifice by Stacy Reoach over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/investing-your-marriage-worth-sacrifice/
  3. Passing up Living Water for Broken Cisterns by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/passing-up-living-water-for-broken-cisterns#disqus_thread
  4. Five Ways Congregational Worship Shapes Us by Taylor Cain over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/five-ways-congregational-worship-shapes-us

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Robert D. Jones– Anger: Calming Your Heart https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-d-jones-anger-calming-your-heart/
  2. Bennett Rogers– A Tender Lion: The Life, Ministry, and Message of J.C. Ryle https://servantsofgrace.org/bennett-rogers-a-tender-lion-the-life-ministry-and-message-of-j-c-ryle/
  3. When Duty Becomes Delight by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/when-duty-becomes-delight/
  4. Imitation and Love by Marissa Henley https://servantsofgrace.org/imitation-and-love/
  5. 10 Things You Should Know about Reformed Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-reformed-theology/
  6. Our Prayers Reveal Our Priorities by Alistair Begg https://servantsofgrace.org/our-prayers-reveal-our-priorities/
  7. Children of Light by Kris Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/children-of-light/
  8. Finding Your Writing Voice as a Christian Writer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-your-writing-voice-as-a-christian-writer/
  9. Impurity Condemned by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/impurity-condemned/
  10. Finding Your Writing Voice as a Christian Writer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-your-writing-voice-as-a-christian-writer/