This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Ask an Older Woman: How Do I Deal with Grief? by Gaye Clark over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/ask-older-woman-9-how-do-i-deal-grief/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Megan Hill- A Place to Belong: Learning to Love the Local Church https://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-a-place-to-belong-learning-to-love-the-local-church/
  2. Theological Triage – 2nd Order Issues Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-2nd-order-issues-part-1/
  3. Coram Deo: Why All Of Life Is Before The Lord Under His Authority And To The Glory Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/coram-deo-why-all-of-life-is-before-the-lord-under-his-authority-and-to-the-glory-of-god/
  4. The Power of the Pen: Reflecting on the Word with a Pen by Nick Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-pen-reflecting-on-the-word-with-a-pen/
  5. Sighs and Tears: Imitating the Emotional Life of Jesus by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/sighs-and-tears-imitating-the-emotional-life-of-jesus/
  6. Why God Speaks Through His Word https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-speaks-through-his-word/
  7. What Is Sanctification? A Gift of the Grace of God by Pam Piersma https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-sanctification-a-gift-of-the-grace-of-god/  
  8. When Doctrine Divides the People of God by Rhyne Putman reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/when-doctrine-divides-the-people-of-god-by-rhyne-putman/
  9. A Long Line of Grace by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/a-long-line-of-grace/
  10. Daily Bites Of God’s Word On The True Nature Of Dying To Self https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-the-true-nature-of-dying-to-self/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.