Posted On March 13, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/8/2021-3/13/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Gregg Allison- The Church: An Introduction https://servantsofgrace.org/gregg-allison-the-church-an-introduction/
  2. The Mystery of Mercy by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mystery-of-mercy/
  3. Wisdom Loves Company by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/wisdom-loves-company/
  4. The Rut by Janelle Rimmereid https://servantsofgrace.org/the-rut/
  5. The Difference In Meaning Between Jesus Christ And Christ Jesus https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-in-meaning-between-jesus-christ-and-christ-jesus/
  6. God in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study  https://servantsofgrace.org/god-in-christ/
  7. How To Grow Good Spiritual Fruit https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-grow-good-spiritual-fruit/
  8. Paul’s Presence in Colossae by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-presence-in-colossae/
  9. The Millennium from Revelation 20:1-15 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-millennium/
  10. Portraying a Sensible Heart in a Sinful World https://servantsofgrace.org/portraying-a-sensible-heart-in-a-sinful-world/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger

Skepticism is alive and well in America. The university system is one of the hottest beds of skepticism, especially towards historic Christianity. It is common for Christian students to enter the university with a faith that they professed. Somewhere along the way,...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

The Difference Between Harsh and Foul Language

In one scenario (and in many others), we see Jesus again confronting the Pharisees. However, in these confrontations Jesus wasn’t flipping any tables but was also not mincing words when it came to how He felt about the Pharisees. Ponder these piercing words Jesus...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet