Posted On February 8, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/3/2020-2/8/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Nothing is Wasted When You Choose the Wrong Job by Gaye Clark over at enCourage. https://encourage.pcacdm.org/2020/01/23/post-template-210/
  2. Glenna Marshall on the ODG Apparrel Podcast https://odgapparel.com/pages/podcast-glenna-marshall
  3. Ministry Is Being a Priest to God and Others by Dave Jenkins over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/priest-to-god-one-another/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Lessons from a Pastor’s Wife on Suffering by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-a-pastors-wife-on-suffering/
  2. Hospitality: Opportunities for Relationships, Evangelism, and Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/hospitality-opportunities-for-relationships-evangelism-and-discipleship/
  3. Gene Edward Veith- Post-Christian: A Guide to Contemporary Thought and Culture https://servantsofgrace.org/gene-edward-veith-post-christian-a-guide-to-contemporary-thought-and-culture/
  4. A Call to Modesty Among Christian Women by Melissa Holmquist. https://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-modesty-among-christian-women/
  5. Christian Humility by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-humility/
  6. Anti-Intellectualism, Facing Doubt, and the Christian Mind https://servantsofgrace.org/anti-intellectualism-facing-doubt-and-the-christian-mind/
  7. Word and Spirit: The Power to Make Disciples by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/word-and-spirit-the-power-to-make-disciples/
  8. The Contagion of Grace by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/the-contagion-of-grace/
  9. Enough About Me: Finding Lasting Joy in the Age of Self by Jen Oshman reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/enough-about-me-find-lasting-joy-in-the-age-of-self-by-jen-oshman/
  10. The Incarnation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-incarnation/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/8/2021

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/8/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/3/2021-5/8/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/7/2021

Weekly Roundup 5/3/2021-5/7/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/26/2021-5/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/19/2021-4/24/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/19/2021-4/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/19/2021-4/24/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Scott Mehl-- Loving Messy...

Weekly Roundup 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

Weekly Roundup of Links 4/12/2021-4/17/2021

This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week. Ellen Mary Dykas-- Toxic...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet