Posted On February 23, 2019

Weekly Roundup of Links 2/18/2018-2/23/2019

by | Feb 23, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/18/2018-2/23/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of Articles

  1. Ecclesiology for Calvinists by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/ecclesiology-for-calvinists/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Never Too Filfthy for Christ by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/never-too-filthy-for-christ#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Why It Matters What We Write: A Case for the Importance of Writing in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-matters-what-we-write-a-case-for-the-importance-of-writing-in-the-christian-life/
  2. When You Fast by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-fast/
  3. Getting Rest From the God Who Cares by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-rest-from-the-god-who-cares/
  4. Don’t Be Anxious by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-be-anxious/
  5. The Telling Tale of Your Wealth by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/the-telling-tale-of-your-wealth/
  6. Avoiding Improper Judgments by Lara D’Entreemont https://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-improper-judgments/
  7. Is Anyone Worthy? by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/is-anyone-worthy/
  8. The Only Thing You Can Give To God by John K. https://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-you-can-give-to-god/
  9. Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Conversion by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-understanding-of-conversion/
  10. The Goodness of Our Father by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goodness-of-our-father/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2022-5/7/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2022-4/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2022-4/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share