Weekly Roundup of Links 2/18/2018-2/23/2019

Posted On February 23, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/18/2018-2/23/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of Articles

  1. Ecclesiology for Calvinists by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/ecclesiology-for-calvinists/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Never Too Filfthy for Christ by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/never-too-filthy-for-christ#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Why It Matters What We Write: A Case for the Importance of Writing in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-matters-what-we-write-a-case-for-the-importance-of-writing-in-the-christian-life/
  2. When You Fast by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-fast/
  3. Getting Rest From the God Who Cares by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-rest-from-the-god-who-cares/
  4. Don’t Be Anxious by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-be-anxious/
  5. The Telling Tale of Your Wealth by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/the-telling-tale-of-your-wealth/
  6. Avoiding Improper Judgments by Lara D’Entreemont https://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-improper-judgments/
  7. Is Anyone Worthy? by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/is-anyone-worthy/
  8. The Only Thing You Can Give To God by John K. https://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-you-can-give-to-god/
  9. Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Conversion by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-understanding-of-conversion/
  10. The Goodness of Our Father by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goodness-of-our-father/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/29/2020-7/4/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/29/2020-7/4/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/22/2020-6/27/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/22/2020-6/27/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/15/2020-6/20/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/15/2020-6/20/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/8/2020-6/13/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/8/2020-6/13/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

Weekly Roundup 6/1/2020-6/6/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/1/2020-6/6/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share5
Tweet2
Reddit
Pin
Share