This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/28/2019-11/2/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) How to Read Micah Theologically by Russ Meek over at Credo Magazine. https://credomag.com/2019/11/how-to-read-micah-theologically/

2) Set Free to Love Others by Jen Oshman over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/11/5/set-free-to-love-others

3) Are Demons Really Fallen Angles by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com. https://www.christianity.com/wiki/angels-and-demons/are-demons-really-fallen-angels.html

4) What is the New Jerusalem Meaning and Importance by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/end-times/what-is-the-new-jerusalem.html

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Holiness: The Beauty of Grace in the Christian. https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/holiness-the-beauty-of-grace-in-the-christian/
  2. Paul Tautges- Help and Hope for the Anxious with the Promises of God. https://servantsofgrace.org/paul-tautges-help-and-hope-for-the-anxious-with-the-promises-of-god/
  3. John Street– Biblical Discipleship Within the Church https://servantsofgrace.org/john-street-biblical-discipleship-in-the-local-church/
  4. The Grace of Waiting by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-waiting/
  5. Three Biblical Encouragements to Fight Covetousness by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/three-biblical-encouragements-to-fight-covetousness/
  6. The Gospel at Work by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-at-work/
  7. What the Sufficiency of Scripture is and Why it Matters for the Christian https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-sufficiency-of-scripture-is-and-why-it-matters-for-the-christian/
  8. The Perils of Telling the Truth by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-perils-of-telling-the-truth/
  9. Listening to the Law by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/listening-to-the-law/
  10. Typology Versus Allegory by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/typology-versus-allegory/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.