This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/18/2019-11/23/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. What is the Meaning of A.D.? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/history/what-is-the-meaning-of-ad.html
  2. What is Christian Dogma by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/church/what-is-christian-dogma.html
  3. Why Does God Refer to Himself as the God of Abraham of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/god/why-does-god-refer-to-himself-as-the-god-of-abraham-isaac-and-jacob.html
  4. What is an Epistle? What Are Epistles in the Bible? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-is-an-epistle-what-are-the-epistles-in-the-bible.html
  5. What is the Meaning of B.C.? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/history/what-is-the-meaning-of-bc.html
  6. When an Aging Parent Rejects Your Help by Gaye Clark over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/aging-parent-rejects-help/

The top ten most-read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Robert Letham- Systematic Theology https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-letham-systematic-theology/
  2. Myths About Biblical Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/myths-about-biblical-discipleship/
  3. Writing about Great Reality: Finding Fulfillment by Nicholas Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/writing-about-great-reality-finding-fulfillment/
  4. The Necessity of Fun in the Christian Life by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/the-necessity-of-fun-in-the-christian-life/
  5. God Saves Neighborhoods by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/god-saves-neighborhoods/
  6. The Meaning and Importance of the Omnipotence of God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-importance-of-the-omnipotence-of-god/
  7. Four sustaining Graces for Seasons of Depression by Christine Chappell https://servantsofgrace.org/four-sustaining-graces-for-seasons-of-depression/
  8. Thomas Kidd– America’s Religious History: Faith and the shaping of a Nation https://servantsofgrace.org/thomas-kidd-americas-religious-history-faith-politics-and-the-shaping-of-a-nation/
  9. Elijah’s Suicide Prayer and the Whisper of God by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/elijahs-suicide-prayer-whisper-god/
  10. The Works of the Flesh by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-works-of-the-flesh/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.