Posted On October 12, 2019

Weekly Roundup of Links 10/7/2019-10/12/2019

by | Oct 12, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/7/2019-10/12/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) When Trusting Your Husband Means Trusting God by Katie Faris over at Women Encouraged. https://womenencouraged.ca/blog/trusting-husband-means-trusting-god/

2) What is the Omnipotence of God? Definition and Bible Meaning by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/god/what-does-it-mean-that-god-is-omnipotent.html

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) David Steele- A Godward Gaze: The Holy Pursuit of John Calvin https://servantsofgrace.org/david-steele-a-godward-gaze-the-holy-pursuit-of-john-calvin/

2) Pastoral Care in the Digital Age by Russ Meek https://servantsofgrace.org/pastoral-care-in-the-digital-age/

3) Getting to the Heart of Biblical Discipleship Part 2 https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-the-heart-of-biblical-discipleship-part-2/

4) United with Christ by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/united-with-christ/

5) Confronting Sin in the Life of a Fellow Believer by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/confronting-sin-in-the-life-of-a-fellow-believer/

6) Seven Ways to Encourage Your Pastor by Kimberly Cummings https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-encourage-your-pastor/

7) Headache Heartache and Kindness Blindness by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/headache-heartache-and-kindness-blindness/

8)  The Gift of the Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-the-spirit/

9) Righteous and Unrighteous Anger and Four Keys to Christian Communication https://servantsofgrace.org/righteous-and-unrighteous-anger-and-four-keys-to-christian-communication/

10) Faith Versus Works by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-versus-works/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share6
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer