Posted On September 17, 2016

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/12/2016-9/17/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/12/2016-

Andrew Walker– Racial Reconciliation, Religious Liberty, and Same Sex-Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/%ef%bb%bf47-andrew-walker-racial-reconciliation-religious-liberty-and-same-sex-marriagepodcast/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-zach-kendrick/

Tuesday 9/13/2016-

The Unquenchable Flame: Discovering the Heart of the Reformation by Mike Reeves reviewed by James Forbis  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-unquenchable-flame-discovering-the-heart-of-the-reformation-by-mike-reeves/

Social Media Addiction by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/social-media-addiction/

The Indescribable Joy of Peace and Fellowship with Jesus, the Chief Cornerstone of the Church by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/indescribable-joy-peace-fellowship-jesus-chief-cornerstone-church/

Wed 9/14/2016-

The Mystery of the Gospel Revealed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/mystery-gospel-revealed/

Three Emotions Pastors Bear Which Are Unknown to Most Congregants by Erik Reed https://servantsofgrace.org/three-emotions-pastors-bear-unknown-congregants/

Thursday 9/15/2016-

Jesus, the True Shepherd from John 10:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/54-jesus-the-true-shepherdsermon/

Paul’s Greatest Desire by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-greatest-desire/

Friday 9/16/2016

Glory to God Forevermore by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/glory-god-forevermore/

Gospel Eldership by Bob Thune reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-eldership-bob-thune/

Saturday 9/17/2016

Hope for the Sexually Broken Part Five by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-sexually-broken-part-five/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet