This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/4-9/8/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 9/4/2023

Navigating Conflict and Criticism with God’s Word and Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-conflict-and-criticism-with-gods-word-and-grace/

Taking a Step Back in Suffering by Jason Helopoulos  https://servantsofgrace.org/take-step-back-suffering/

Tuesday 9/5/2023

Engaging Transgenderism Biblically in the Public Square https://servantsofgrace.org/engaging-transgenderism-biblically-in-the-public-square/

Navigating Our Communion With God  https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-our-communion-with-god/

Wed 9/6/2023

Biblical Authority and Illiteracy Among Deliverance Ministry https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-illiteracy-and-the-modern-day-deliverance-ministry/

Thursday 9/7/2023

The Importance of Creeds and Confessions in the Christian Life  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-creeds-and-confessions-in-the-christian-life/

Friday 9/8/2023

God of Our Salvation from Psalm 65 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/god-of-our-salvation/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.