Posted On September 25, 2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

by | Sep 25, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/20/2021

Deborah Howard- HELP! Someone I Love Has Alzheimer’s https://servantsofgrace.org/deborah-howard-help-someone-i-love-has-alzheimers/

The Jews and the Resurrection by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-jews-and-the-resurrection/

When Sinful Comparison Rears Its Ugly Head, Draw Near to Jesus by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/when-sinful-comparison-rears-its-ugly-head-draw-near-to-jesus/

Tuesday 9/21/2021

Approved Workers https://servantsofgrace.org/approved-workers/

Wild Olive Branches by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/wild-olive-branches/

Till All Our Strivings Cease: Enduring Exhaustion with Hope by Erin Jones https://servantsofgrace.org/till-all-our-strivings-cease-enduring-exhaustion-with-hope/

Wed 9/22/2021

Broken Branches by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/broken-branches/

Dave Jenkins- The Relationship Between Scripture and Tradition https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-relationship-between-scripture-and-tradition/

What’s the Problem? Dealing with Life by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/whats-the-problem-dealing-with-life/

Thursday 9/23/2021

The Miracle of Restoration by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-miracle-of-restoration/

The Matter of Whether Necessary Evil Is Biblical or Not https://servantsofgrace.org/the-matter-of-whether-necessary-evil-is-biblical-or-not/

Friday 9/24/2021

Israel’s Temporary Hardening by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/israels-temporary-hardening/

Standing on the Authority of God’s Word by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/standing-on-the-authority-of-gods-word/

David’s Dreadful Sin from 2 Samuel 11:1-5 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/davids-dreadful-sin/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet2
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer