Posted On September 18, 2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

by | Sep 18, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/13/2021

Mark Baker- How the Church Should Speak to and Address Socialism https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-baker-how-the-church-should-speak-to-and-address-socialism/

Fighting Fear with Fear: Replacing Fear of Man with Fear of the Lord by Alexa Hess https://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-fear-with-fear-replacing-fear-of-man-with-fear-of-the-lord/

Despising Our Heritage by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/despising-our-heritage/

Tuesday 9/14/2021

God Never Ops-Out by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/god-never-ops-out/

The Source of Endurance https://servantsofgrace.org/the-source-of-endurance/

An Interview with the Authors of “When Words Matter Most” https://servantsofgrace.org/an-interview-with-the-authors-of-when-words-matter-most/

Wed 9/15/2021

Keeping Grace Gracious by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/keeping-grace-gracious/

Dave Jenkins- Contending for the Faith Without Being Contentious https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-contending-for-the-faith-without-being-contentious/

The Lives of the Puritans by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-lives-of-the-puritans/

Thursday 9/16/2021

Road Signs by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/road-signs/

Why God Forgets Our Sins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-forgets-our-sins/

Who is Israel? by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/who-is-israel/

Friday 9/17/2021

Riches for the World by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/riches-for-the-world/

Strong in the Lord from 2 Samuel 10:1-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/strong-in-the-lord/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet1
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer