This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/11-9/16/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 9/11/2023

Knowing the Person and Work of the Spirit with Costi Hinn https://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-the-person-and-work-of-the-spirit-with-costi-hinn/

Stamped!: The Imago Dei by Davy Ellision https://servantsofgrace.org/stamped-the-imago-dei/

Tuesday 9/12/2023

Navigating Suffering https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-suffering/

Why Christianity and New Age Cannot Blend with Doreen Virtue  https://servantsofgrace.org/why-christianity-and-new-age-cannot-blend/

Suffering, Joy, and the Sovereignty of God by Michael Milton  https://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-joy-and-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Wed 9/13/2023

Cold Case Christianity with J. Warner Wallace https://servantsofgrace.org/cold-case-christianity-with-j-warner-wallace/

The Influence of an Attractive Wife by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/the-influence-of-an-attractive-wife/

Thursday 9/14/2023

Addressing Anger at the Lord with God’s Word and Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/addressing-anger-at-the-lord-with-gods-word-and-grace/

The Servanthood of a leading man by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/the-servanthood-of-a-leading-man/

Valley of Vision: The Savior https://servantsofgrace.org/valley-of-vision-the-savior/

Friday 9/15/2023

Telling What God Has Done from Psalm 66 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/telling-what-god-has-done/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.