Posted On August 13, 2016

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/8/2016-8/13/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/8/2016-

Advice to Married Seminary Students by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/advice-to-married-seminary-students/

Gavin Peacock–The Grand Design Male and Female He Made Them interview conducted by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/%ef%bb%bf41-gavin-peacock-grand-design-male-female-made-thempodcast/

The Beauty of the Lord by Matt Adams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-the-lord/

Tuesday 8/9/2016-

Cultivate Humility by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/cultivate-humility/

Wise Financial Living: Removing the Heavy Burden of Debt by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/wise-financial-living-removing-the-heavy-burden-of-debt/

What Did You Expect? Redeeming the Realities of Marriage (Paul David Tripp) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/what-did-you-expect-redeeming-the-realities-of-marriage-paul-david-tripp/

Wed 8/10/2016-

Grow in Passion of God’s Word by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/grow-in-passion-of-gods-word/

God’s Unfaithful Wife: A Biblical Theology of Spiritual Adultery (Raymond C. Ortlund, Jr.) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-unfaithful-wife-biblical-theology-spiritual-adultery-raymond-c-ortlund-jr/

Thursday 8/11/2016-

Pursue Purity by Mathew Sims https://servantsofgrace.org/pursue-purity/

Tim Keese– Dispatches From the Front Stories of Gospel Advance in the World’s Difficult Places  https://servantsofgrace.org/%ef%bb%bf42-tim-keesee-dispatches-from-the-front-stories-of-gospel-advance-in-the-worlds-difficult-placespodcast/

Friday 8/12/2016

Hope for the Sexually Broken Part One by Joey Tomlinson https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-sexually-broken-part-one/

Sin, Discipline, and Not Being the Next Pastor Who Falls by Erik Reed https://servantsofgrace.org/sin-discipline-not-next-pastor-falls/

Saturday 8/13/2016

From Heaven He Came And Sought Her: Definite Atonement in Historical, Biblical, Theological, and Pastoral Perspectives (editors David Gibson & Jonathan Gibson) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/heaven-came-sought-definite-atonement-historical-biblical-theological-pastoral-perspectives-editors-david-gibson-jonathan-gibson/

Embrace Suffering by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/embrace-suffering/

Preaching Is Not the Old Way by Joel Littlefield https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-is-not-the-old-way/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet