Posted On August 10, 2014

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/4/2014-8/9/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/4/2014-

Brian Cosby – God’s Story: A Student’s Guide to Church History interview by Shaun Tabatt https://servantsofgrace.org/146-brian-cosby-gods-story-a-students-guide-to-church-historypodcast/

Gossip: An Insidious Cancer by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/gossip-an-insidious-cancer/

Dear Seminarian: 5 Suggestions, plus one, for future seminarians by C. Walter https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-5-suggestions-plus-one-future-seminarians/

Tuesday 8/5/2014-

Dear Seminarian: Grow in Grace by Matt Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-grow-grace/

Eating Stories for Life by Mathew Sims https://servantsofgrace.org/eating-stories-life/

The Most Shared Verses In Their Context (Matthew 7:7) by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/shared-verses-context-matthew-77/

Wed 8/6/2014-

Dear Seminarian: Cultivate Humility by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-cultivate-humility/

Matthew Henry: “Your life is a vapor” by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/matthew-henry-life-vapor/

Watch Porn and You’ve Produced Porn by Jeff Medders https://servantsofgrace.org/watch-porn-youve-produced-porn/

Thursday 8/7/2014-

Dear Seminarian:: Call To Ministry by Griffin Gulledge https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-the-call-to-ministry/

When God Says No by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/god-says/

How to Turn a Conversation by Joey Cochran https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-turn-a-conversation/

Friday 8/8/2014-

Dear Seminarian: Know Your Bible! by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-know-your-bible/

Family Sojourning and the Bible by Mathew Sims https://servantsofgrace.org/family-sojourning-and-the-bible/

The Most Shared Verses In Their Context (Isaiah 41:10) by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/shared-verses-context-isaiah-4110/

Saturday 8/9/2014

Introduction to Hosea looking at Hosea 1:1-3 by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/1-introduction-to-hoseasermon/

Reasoning with Sin by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/reasoning-with-sin/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet