Posted On August 10, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/5/2019-8/9/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/5/2019

Christ Alone Can Carry the Weight of Our Lives by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-alone-can-carry-the-weight-of-our-lives/

Glenna Marshall- The Promise is His Presence: Why God Is Always Enough https://servantsofgrace.org/glenna-marshall-the-promise-is-his-presence-why-god-is-always-enough/

Do Not Settle for Small Praise by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-settle-for-small-praise/

The Eye of the Beholder by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-eye-of-the-beholder/

Tuesday 8/6/2019

Because Jesus Was Crushed, We Aren’t by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/because-jesus-was-crushed-we-arent/

Holiness Should Not be Self-Serving: The Purity Culture’s Sins by John Ellis https://servantsofgrace.org/holiness-should-not-be-self-serving-the-purity-cultures-sins/

Sights Under the Sun by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/sights-under-the-sun/

Wed 8/7/2019

Pursusing Contentment by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-contentment/

Biblical Evidence for the Humanity of Christ by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-humanity-of-christ/

Thursday 8/8/2019

Learning to Lament: Ten Things About Psalm 13 by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/learning-to-lament-ten-things-about-psalm-13/

Measured Speech by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/measured-speech/

Friday 8/9/2019

4 Guiding Principles for Cultivating Friendship by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/four-guiding-principles-for-cultivating-friendship/

Finding Contentment in the Lord by Zack Kendrick  https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-contentment-in-the-lord/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share50
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer