Posted On September 5, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/31/2020-9/5/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/31/2020

Mark Talbot- When the Stars Disappear: Help and Hope from Stories of Suffering in Scripture Volume 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/mark-talbot-when-the-stars-disappear-help-and-hope-from-stories-of-suffering-in-scripture-volume-1/

The Outward Design of Faithfulness by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/the-outward-design-of-faithfulness/

Unchangeable Thing by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/unchangeable-thing/

Tuesday 9/1/2020

Ghislaine Maxwell, Sex Trafficking in America, and What We Can Do About It by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/ghislaine-maxwell-sex-trafficking-in-america-and-what-we-can-do-about-it/

Pastoral Ruminations Over COVID Crackdown & the Church’s Worship of Her Risen Head, the Lord Jesus Christ by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/pastoral-ruminations-over-covid-crackdown-the-churchs-worship-of-her-risen-head-the-lord-jesus-christ/

C.O.R.E Identity by Timothy Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/c-o-r-e-identity/

The Cross, Our Hope by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-cross-our-hope/

Wed 9/2/2020

This Melchizedek by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/this-melchizedek/

Eldership Part 2: Elders Must Shepherd God’s Sheep His Way https://servantsofgrace.org/eldership-part-2-elders-must-shepherd-gods-sheep-his-way/

God, Who Is Greater Than Our Hearts by Leah Farish https://servantsofgrace.org/god-who-is-greater-than-our-hearts/

Thursday 9/3/2020

Resembling the Son by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/resembling-the-son/

Discussion On Romans 1:16-17 https://servantsofgrace.org/discussion-on-romans-116-17/

The Meaning And Purpose Of The Signs Of The Times https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-signs-of-the-times/

Friday 9/4/2020

Tithes from Abraham by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/tithes-from-abraham/

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on Psalm 119:129-136 https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-psalm-119121-128/

Washed in the Blood from Revelation 7:9-16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/24-washed-in-the-bloodsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 8/31/2020-9/5/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/31/2020-9/5/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 8/24/2020-8/29/2020

Weekly Roundup 8/24/2020-8/29/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/24/2020-8/29/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Tweet5
Email
Reddit
Share