Posted On September 4, 2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

by | Sep 4, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/30/2021

Bennett Rogers- Thoughts for Young Men https://servantsofgrace.org/bennett-rogers-thoughts-for-young-men/

The People of God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-people-of-god/

Anxiety by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/anxiety/

Tuesday 8/31/2021

The Salvation of Israel’s Remnant by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-salvation-of-israels-remnant/

Shame and Glory https://servantsofgrace.org/shame-and-glory/

Examining the Dangers “Carnal” Christian by Tom Sugimura  https://servantsofgrace.org/examining-the-dangers-carnal-christian/

Wed 9/1/2021

Reflections on Eternity: Lorraine Boettner’s View of Immortality by Robert Norman https://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-eternity-lorraine-boettners-view-of-immortality/

The Faith of the Gentiles by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-faith-of-the-gentiles/

Seven Tips for Being a Good Friend by Drew Hunter https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-tips-for-being-a-good-friend/

Thursday 9/2/2021

The Meaning and Purpose of Principalities and Powers in Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-principalities-and-powers-in-scripture/

Zeal Without Knowledge by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/zeal-without-knowledge/

Stand Strong for Christ by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/stand-strong-for-christ/

Friday 9/3/2021

Christ, the Goal of the Law by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-goal-of-the-law/

David’s Reign of Victory from 2 Samuel 8:1-18 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/davids-reign-of-victory/

Surviving Religion 101 – Michael J. Kruger reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/surviving-religion-101-michael-j-kruger/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 8/8/2022-8/13/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/8/2022-8/13/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/8/2022-8/13/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

Weekly Roundup 8/1/2022-8/6/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/1/2022-8/6/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/25/2022-7/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/25/2022-7/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/18/2022-7/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/18/2022-7/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2022-7/16/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2022-7/16/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 7/4/2022-7/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/4/2022-7/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share