This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/19/2019-8/24/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 8/19/2019

Into His Presence: A Theology of Intimacy with God By Tim L. Anderson http://servantsofgrace.org/into-his-presence-a-theology-of-intimacy-with-god-by-tim-l-anderson/

This Present Reality Is Not Ultimate by Russ Meek http://servantsofgrace.org/this-present-reality-is-not-ultimate/

Breaking The Cycle of Abuse and Become the Parent I Never Had by Jennifer Greenberg http://servantsofgrace.org/breaking-the-cycle-of-abuse-and-become-the-parent-i-never-had/

Tim Keesee– Portraits From the Gospel’s Global Advance http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-keesee-portraits-from-the-gospels-global-advance/

Tuesday 8/20/2019

Resting on God’s Unchanging Grace in a Culture That is Always Changing by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/resting-on-gods-unchanging-grace-in-a-culture-that-is-always-changing/

The Greatest News in the World by Jake Bull http://servantsofgrace.org/the-greatest-news-in-the-world/

Embracing Our Finitude by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/embracing-our-finitude/

Wed 8/21/2019

Learn to Study the Bible as a Teacher of the Word by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/learn-to-study-the-bible-as-a-teacher-of-the-word/

Working While We Can by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/working-while-we-can/

Thursday 8/22/2019

Practical Tips to Prepare for the End of Life by John Dunlop http://servantsofgrace.org/practical-tips-to-prepare-for-the-end-of-life/

Short-Term Setbacks, Long-Term Gain by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/short-term-setbacks-long-term-gain/

Friday 8/23/2019

One Question God Always Answers by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/one-question-god-always-answers/

When Reality Is Upside Down by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/when-reality-is-upside-down/