Posted On July 31, 2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/26/2021

Loving God and Loving One’s Neighbor: Fulfilling the Great Commandment and Bearing One Another’s Burdens in the Body of Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-god-and-loving-ones-neighbor-fulfilling-the-great-commandment-and-bearing-one-anothers-burdens-in-the-body-of-christ/

Marcia Montenegro- How Christians Should Speak to the Dangers of the Enneagram https://servantsofgrace.org/marcia-montenegro-how-christians-should-speak-to-the-dangers-of-the-enneagram/

Justice Satisfied in Another by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/justice-satisfied-in-another/

Discipling in Your Sphere of Influence by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/discipling-in-your-sphere-of-influence/

Tuesday 7/27/2021

Setting One’s Mind on the Spirit by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/setting-ones-mind-on-the-spirit/

Yes, Master https://servantsofgrace.org/yes-master/

‘PROVIDENCE’ by John Piper reviewed by Josh Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/providence-by-john-piper/

Wed 7/28/2021

Comfort in the Storms of Life: The LORD is my Shepherd by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/comfort-in-the-storms-of-life-the-lord-is-my-shepherd/

The Mind Set on the Flesh by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-mind-set-on-the-flesh/

Thursday 7/29/2021

The Indwelling Spirit of God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-indwelling-spirit-of-god/

Who the Philistines Were and Why It Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/who-the-philistines-were-and-why-it-matters/

Friday 7/30/2021

The Life-Giving Spirit by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-life-giving-spirit/

Rejoicing in the Lord from 2 Samuel 6:12-19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/rejoicing-in-the-lord/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet1
Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer