This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/12/2021-7/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 7/12/2021

Micah Wilder- Engaging Mormons with Biblical Truth https://servantsofgrace.org/micah-wilder-engaging-mormons-with-biblical-truth/

Discipleship How-To by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/discipleship-how-to/

Belonging and Bearing Fruit by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/belonging-and-bearing-fruit/

Tuesday 7/13/2021

Solomon’s Secret by Jake Bull https://servantsofgrace.org/solomons-secret/

An Attitude of Contentment by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/an-attitude-of-contentment/

Pure, Unadulterated Religion https://servantsofgrace.org/pure-unadulterated-religion/

Wed 7/14/2021

David and Mephibosheth by Emily Mayfield https://servantsofgrace.org/david-and-mephibosheth/

Sin’s Perversion of the Law by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sins-perversion-of-the-law/

Thursday 7/15/2021

The Difference Between Biblical Literacy and Biblical Illiteracy https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-between-biblical-literacy-and-biblical-illiteracy/

Why It Can Be Hard to Understand Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-can-be-hard-to-understand-scripture/

Men and Women in the Church by Kevin DeYoung reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/men-and-women-in-the-church-by-kevin-deyoung/

The Law in the Life of an Unbeliever by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-law-in-the-life-of-an-unbeliever/

Friday 7/16/2021

Going Up to War from 2 Samuel 5:17-25 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/going-up-to-war/

Sinful Beyond Measure by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/sinful-beyond-measure/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet