Posted On June 11, 2022

Weekly Roundup 6/6/2022-6/11/2022

by | Jun 11, 2022 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/6/2022-6/11/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/6/2022

The Sufficiency of God’s Grace for Every Day https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sufficiency-of-gods-grace-for-every-day/

8 Bible Reading Habits to Establish as a Young Person by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/8-bible-reading-habits-to-establish-as-a-young-person/

Tuesday 6/7/2022

Bible Reading: Duty or Delight?: Guidance on Bible Reading by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/bible-reading-duty-or-delight-guidance-on-bible-reading/

Pursuing Purity in Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-purity-in-marriage/

Wed 6/8/2022

How Long These Tragedies? A Pastoral Prayer by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/how-long-these-tragedies-a-pastoral-prayer/

The Enneagram: What’s True, What’s False, and Does it Matter? https://servantsofgrace.org/the-enneagram-whats-true-whats-false-and-does-it-matter/

Help for Rightly Dividing the Word of God by Blake Long https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-rightly-handle-the-word-of-truth/

Thursday 6/9/2022

Four Ways to Read the Bible for Personal Application by David Powlison https://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-to-read-the-bible-for-personal-application/

Sexual Sin and the Hope of the Gospel https://servantsofgrace.org/sexual-sin-and-the-hope-of-the-gospel/

The Word Explored Part 1 with Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-word-explored-part-1-with-dave-jenkins/

Friday 6/10/2022

How to Prepare a Bible Study by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prepare-a-bible-study/

The Quest for Healing from James 5:12-20 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-quest-for-healing/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

Weekly Roundup 6/20/2022-6/25/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/20/2022-6/25/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

The God Who Sees and Knows Everything

The God Who Sees and Knows Everything

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Does God Really See Everything?” What You'll Hear on this Episode Selecting from Jesse’s Sons. Like David, Like Jesus. Subscribing, sharing, and your feedback You can subscribe to the Servants of Grace Podcast...

How to Be a Godly Man

How to Be a Godly Man

On today’s For Life and Godliness, Drew considers how the man of God is concerned with the business of God and looks at 1 Timothy and Titus 1 to describe what the man of Good looks like and is concerned about. What You'll Hear On This Episode The man of God is...

Why Christians Should Speak Out Against False Teaching

Why Christians Should Speak Out Against False Teaching

On today’s Equipping You in Grace show, Dave considers current statistics on biblical worldview and illiteracy, correcting opponents of the faith with gentleness, and why loving the Lord and others should lead to speaking out against false teaching. What you'll hear...

The 5 Masculine Instincts by Chase Replogle

The 5 Masculine Instincts by Chase Replogle

When I was engaged, I hunted for all the advice I could get about being a good husband. Most of those conversations focused on leading family devotions, getting a good job so I can provide financially, and taking care of issues around the house - even though my skill...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share