Posted On June 15, 2019

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/10/2019-6/15/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 6/10/2019

Finding Your Writing Voice as a Christian Writer by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-your-writing-voice-as-a-christian-writer/

Imitation and Love by Marissa Henley https://servantsofgrace.org/imitation-and-love/

Robert D. Jones– Anger: Calming Your Heart https://servantsofgrace.org/robert-d-jones-anger-calming-your-heart/

Tuesday 6/11/2019

10 Things You Should Know about Reformed Theology by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-reformed-theology/

Impurity Condemned by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/impurity-condemned/

When Duty Becomes Delight by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/when-duty-becomes-delight/

Wed 6/12/2019

Our Prayers Reveal Our Priorities by Alistair Begg https://servantsofgrace.org/our-prayers-reveal-our-priorities/

The Deception of Empty Words by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-deception-of-empty-words/

The Importance of The Illumination of the Holy Spirit to the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-illumination-of-the-holy-spirit-to-the-christian-life/

Thursday 6/13/2019

Consider Jesus by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/consider-jesus/

Children of Light by Kris Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/children-of-light/

Bennett Rogers– A Tender Lion: The Life, Ministry, and Message of J.C. Ryle https://servantsofgrace.org/bennett-rogers-a-tender-lion-the-life-ministry-and-message-of-j-c-ryle/

Friday 6/14/2019

Raising Ebenezer from 1 Samuel 7:3-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/11-raising-ebenezersermon/

Discerning the Lord’s Will by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/discerning-the-lords-will/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet2
Reddit
Email
Buffer