This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2016-5/21/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/16/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Dr. Tom Schreiner– Faith Alone the Doctrine of Justification interview conducted by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/23-dr-tom-schreiner-faith-alone-the-doctrine-of-justificationpodcast/

Expository Preaching: An End Goal More than Style by Joel Littlefield https://servantsofgrace.org/expository-preaching-end-goal-style/

Zeal Without Burnout reviewed by Zach Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/zeal-without-burnout-by-christopher-ash/

Tuesday 5/17/2016-

Encountering the Gospel in the ICU: The Importance of Visiting the Sick and Afflicted by Mike Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/encountering-gospel-icu-importance-visiting-sick-afflicted/

A Review of “Warfield on the Christian Life” by Fred Zaspel reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/review-warfield-christian-life-fred-zaspel/

Wed 5/18/2016-

Laboring for Godliness in the Home by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/laboring-godliness-home/

Answering Two Important Questions About Expository Preaching by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/answering-two-important-questions-about-expository-preaching/

Expository Apologetics by Voddie Baucham Jr. reviewed by Craig Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/expository-apologetics-voddie-baucham-jr/

Thursday 5/19/2016-

Sermon: Hearing and Doing the Word of God from John 8:37-47 by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/50-hearing-and-doing-the-word-of-godsermon/

The Inerrant Word: Biblical, Historical, Theological, and Pastoral Perspectives (edited by John MacArthur) reviewed by Zach Barnhart  https://servantsofgrace.org/inerrant-word-biblical-historical-theological-pastoral-perspectives-edited-john-macarthur/

What is Jesus’s Evangelism Program? by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-jesuss-evangelism-program/

Friday 5/20/2016-

Portraits of Faith: What Five Biblical Characters Teach Us About Our Life With God reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/portraits-of-faith-what-five-biblical-characters-teach-us-about-our-life-with-god/

How To Care For Your Pastor by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/care-pastor/

Sex Trafficking Numbers You Can Trust by Gaye Clark https://servantsofgrace.org/sex-trafficking-numbers-can-trust/

Saturday 5/21/2016-

Who Shall Ascend the Mountain of the LORD? A Biblical Theology of the Book of Leviticus (L. Michael Morales) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/shall-ascend-mountain-lord-biblical-theology-book-leviticus-l-michael-morales/

Three Keys to Sermon Listening and Note-Taking by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/three-keys-to-sermon-listening-and-note-taking/

The Centrality of Hope in Counseling Biblically by Joshua Waulk https://servantsofgrace.org/centrality-hope-counseling-biblically/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.