This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/3/2021-5/8/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/3/2021

The Value of Circumcision by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-value-of-circumcision/

Carolyn Lacey– Extraordinary Hospitality for Ordinary People https://servantsofgrace.org/carolyn-lacey-extraordinary-hospitality-for-ordinary-people/

Distract Thyself No More by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/distract-thyself-no-more/

Tuesday 5/4/2021

The Great Intercession https://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-intercession/

Psalm 119:18 – Open My Eyes: A Prayer for Bible Reading by Joshua Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/psalm-11918-open-my-eyes-a-prayer-for-bible-reading/

The Place of Circumcision by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-place-of-circumcision/

Wed 5/5/2021

Getting God’s Word Deep In Us by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-gods-word-deep-in-us/

Take Time to Breathe Brother Pastor by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/take-time-to-breathe-brother-pastor/

The True Advantage of the Jew by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-true-advantage-of-the-jew/

Thursday 5/6/2021

Gender Revolution and the Woman’s Role in Ministry by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/gender-revolution-and-the-womans-role-in-ministry/

The Faithfulness of God by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-faithfulness-of-god/

The Meaning and Purpose of the Day of the Lord https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-the-day-of-the-lord/

Friday 5/7/2021

Is God Unrighteous? by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/is-god-unrighteous/

The Last Testimony of Jesus Christ from Revelation 22:10-16 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-last-testimony-of-jesus-christ/

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet