Posted On May 23, 2020

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

by | May 23, 2020 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 5/18/2020

When Doctrine Divides the People of God by Rhyne Putman reviewed by Zack Kendrick https://servantsofgrace.org/when-doctrine-divides-the-people-of-god-by-rhyne-putman/

Sighs and Tears: Imitating the Emotional Life of Jesus by Tim Shorey https://servantsofgrace.org/sighs-and-tears-imitating-the-emotional-life-of-jesus/

Putting Sin to Death by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/putting-sin-to-death/

Megan Hill- A Place to Belong: Learning to Love the Local Church https://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-a-place-to-belong-learning-to-love-the-local-church/

Tuesday 5/19/2020

What Is Sanctification? A Gift of the Grace of God by Pam Piersma https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-sanctification-a-gift-of-the-grace-of-god/  

The Power of the Pen: Reflecting on the Word with a Pen by Nick Carrington https://servantsofgrace.org/the-power-of-the-pen-reflecting-on-the-word-with-a-pen/

Coram Deo: Why All Of Life Is Before The Lord Under His Authority And To The Glory Of God https://servantsofgrace.org/coram-deo-why-all-of-life-is-before-the-lord-under-his-authority-and-to-the-glory-of-god/

Life Before Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/life-before-christ/

Wed 5/20/2020

A Long Line of Grace by Cale Fauver https://servantsofgrace.org/a-long-line-of-grace/

Authentic Christians Are Progressively Sanctified by Andy Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/authentic-christians-are-progressively-sanctified/

Putting Off and Putting On by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/putting-off-and-putting-on/

Thursday 5/21/2020

Why God Speaks Through His Word https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-speaks-through-his-word/

Theological Triage – 2nd Order Issues Part 1 https://servantsofgrace.org/theological-triage-2nd-order-issues-part-1/

A New Humanity in Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/a-new-humanity-in-christ/

Friday 5/22/2020

Daily Bites Of God’s Word On The True Nature Of Dying To Self https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-bites-of-gods-word-on-the-true-nature-of-dying-to-self/

Faith and the Means of the Grace of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-and-the-means-of-the-grace-of-god/

Rekindling the First Love from Revelation 2:1-7 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/9-rekindling-the-first-lovesermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet3
Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer