Posted On April 23, 2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

by | Apr 23, 2022 | Featured, Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/18/2022

The Dangers of Reiki and Why Christians Should Avoid It https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-reiki-and-why-christians-should-avoid-it/

Kingly Conflict by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/kingly-conflict/

The Holy Spirit, Our Helper and Beautifier by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/the-holy-spirit-our-helper-and-beautifier/

Tuesday 4/19/2022

What Percent of God is Good? by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/what-percent-of-god-is-good/

Working Through Issues in Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/working-through-issues-in-marriage/

Lot’s Kidnapping by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/lots-kidnapping/

Wed 4/20/2022

Don’t Give Up on Reading the Bible by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-give-up-on-reading-the-bible/

The Trinity Transforms the Church into a Community of Love by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/the-trinity-transforms-the-church-into-a-community-of-love/

Abram Rescues Lot by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/abram-rescues-lot/

Thursday 4/21/2022

How to Study the Bible https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-study-the-bible/

Melchizedek Blesses Abraham by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/melchizedek-blesses-abraham/

Whether Steps to Salvation Is Biblical or Not https://servantsofgrace.org/whether-steps-to-salvation-is-biblical-or-not/

Friday 4/22/2022

10 Things You Should Know about Priesthood in the Bible by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-priesthood-in-the-bible/

Blessed Be Abram by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-be-abram/

Who Can Tame the Tongue? from James 3:1-12 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/who-can-tame-the-tongue/

 

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Cut Off

Cut Off

Genesis 17:14, “Any uncircumcised male who is not circumcised in the flesh of his foreskin shall be cut off from his people; he has broken my covenant.” Though there is a certain priority given to Abraham’s natural seed (see Gen. 17:21), from the beginning it is clear...

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

Fearfully and Wonderfully Made by God

On today’s episode, a listener writes in and asks Dave, “Did God Really Know Me Before I Was Born? What You'll Hear on this Episode What the Bible Teaches About Life. Helping the Church Be About Life. We Are “Fearfully and Wonderfully Made” But Need Redemption from...

Why We Need the Puritans

Why We Need the Puritans

Who the Puritans Really Were Horse racing is said to be the sport of kings. The sport of slinging mud has, however, a wider following. Pillorying the Puritans, in particular, has long been a popular pastime both sides of the Atlantic, and most people’s image of...

Native and Foreigner

Native and Foreigner

Genesis 17:11-13, “You shall be circumcised in the flesh of your foreskins, and it shall be a sign of the covenant between me and you. 12 He who is eight days old among you shall be circumcised. Every male throughout your generations, whether born in your house or...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share