This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/12/2021-4/17/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/12/2021

Worshiping the Creature by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/worshiping-the-creature/

Ellen Mary Dykas– Toxic Relationships Taking Refuge in Christ https://servantsofgrace.org/ellen-mary-dykas-toxic-relationships-taking-refuge-in-christ/

Navigating Distractions in Bible Study by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/navigating-distractions-in-bible-study/

Tuesday 4/13/2021

Giving up What Is Natural by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/giving-up-what-is-natural/

Mercy for the Worst of Sinners https://servantsofgrace.org/mercy-for-the-worst-of-sinners/

What Does It Mean to Be Pure? with Kimberling and Shelbi https://servantsofgrace.org/what-does-it-mean-to-be-pure/

Wed 4/14/2021

Humanity’s Debased Mind by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/humanitys-debased-mind/

R.C. Sproul: A Life – Stephen J. Nichols reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/r-c-sproul-a-life-stephen-j-nichols/

Thursday 4/15/2021

Rejecting God and Ruining Ourselves by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/rejecting-god-and-ruining-ourselves/

The Meaning And Purpose Of Divine Justice https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-divine-justice/

Friday 4/16/2021

Approving Evil from Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/approving-evil/

The City Without a Temple from Revelation 21:22-27 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-city-without-a-temple/

 

Reddit
Share
Email
Buffer
Tweet