Posted On April 5, 2015

Weekly Roundup 3/30/2015-4/4/2015

by | Apr 5, 2015 | Resources

weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/30/2015-4/4/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/30/2015-

Fleeing worldliness and Pursuing Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/fleeing-worldliness-and-pursuing-christ/

Hide or Seek: When Men Get Real with God about Sex https://servantsofgrace.org/hide-or-seek-when-men-get-real-with-god-about-sex-2/

Persevering in Prayer Through Stressful Times by Kevin Halloran https://servantsofgrace.org/persevering-in-prayer-through-stressful-times/

Tuesday 3/31/2015-

Dealing Rightly with Righteous and Unrighteous Anger in our lives by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-rightly-with-righteous-and-unrighteous-anger-in-our-lives/

How to Argue Like Jesus: Learning Persuasion from History’s Greatest Communicator by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-argue-like-jesus-learning-persuasion-from-historys-greatest-communicator/

Five Ways To Sing Your Heart Out by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-to-sing-your-heart-out/

Wed 4/1/2015-

Who Is Jesus? by Greg Gilbert reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/who-is-jesus-by-greg-gilbert/

Three Keys to Taking Friendship To A New Level by Scott Sauls https://servantsofgrace.org/three-keys-to-taking-friendship-to-a-new-level/

What is the difference between original sin and imputed sin? by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-difference-between-original-sin-and-imputed-sin/

Thursday 4/2/2015-

The Answer: How Can These Things Be? from John 3:9-21 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/17-the-answer-how-can-these-things-besermon/

“Compassion without Compromise” by Adam Barr and Ron Citla reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/compassion-without-compromise-by-adam-barr-and-ron-citla/

I Will Set No Evil Thing Before My Eyes by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/i-will-set-no-evil-thing-before-my-eyes/

Theology for Life: Sinners In The Hands Of A Merciful God https://servantsofgrace.org/sinners-in-the-hands-of-a-merciful-god/

Friday 4/3/2015

Biblical and Historical Arguments for The Triumphant Resurrection of Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-and-historical-arguments-for-the-triumphant-resurrection-of-christ/

God’s Battle Plan for the Mind by David W. Saxton reviewed by Josh Davis https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-battle-plan-for-the-mind-by-david-w-saxton/

Saturday 4/4/2014

Real Christian: Bearing The Marks Of Authentic Faith reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/real-christian-bearing-the-marks-of-authentic-faith-by-todd-wilson/

Daily Washing Yourself n the Word by Mike Boiling https://servantsofgrace.org/daily-washing-yourself-n-the-word/

Working Hard is Biblical by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/working-hard-is-biblical/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/29/2021-12/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/29/2021-12/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share1
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share