Posted On March 25, 2017

Weekly Roundup 3/20/2017-3/25/2017

by | Mar 25, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/20/2017-3/25/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/20/2017

Episode 70-  Gerald Hiestand– The Pastor Theologian: Resurrecting an Ancient Vision https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-70-gerald-hiestand-pastor-theologian-resurrecting-ancient-vision/

Go Back to the Local Church by Jennifer Brogdon https://servantsofgrace.org/go-back-local-church/

Gospel Fluency: Speaking the Truths of Jesus in the Everyday Stuff of Life reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-fluency-speaking-truths-jesus-everyday-stuff-life/

The Sovereign Handiwork of the Lord by Stacey Patrick https://servantsofgrace.org/the-sovereign-handiwork-of-the-lord/

Tuesday 3/21/2017-

The Need for Character in Leadership by Stacey Patrick https://servantsofgrace.org/need-character-leadership/

Good News for the Unwanted by Dr. Thaddeus Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/good-news-unwanted/

Resetting Ministry Priorities with a Laser-Like Focus on Faithfulness to the gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/resetting-ministry-priorities-with-a-laser-like-focus-on-faithfulness-to-the-gospel/

The Blessing of Humility by Jerry Bridges reviewed by Liz Wann https://servantsofgrace.org/blessing-humility-jerry-bridges/

Wed 3/22/2017-

Before the Evil Days Come by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/evil-days-come/

Take Care How Far You Go Down the Rabbit Hole by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-take-care-far-go-rabbit-hole/

Thursday 3/23/2017-

Fear God, Keep His Commandments by Rick Hanna  https://servantsofgrace.org/fear-god-keep-his-commandments/

Teach Us To Want: Longing, Ambition & The Life of Faith (Jen Pollock Michel) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/teach-us-want-longing-ambition-life-faith-jen-pollock-michel/

Spiritual Warfare in the Life Of a Man by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-warfare-life-man/

NIV Faithlife Study Bible by Zondervan reviewed by James Forbis https://servantsofgrace.org/niv-faithlife-study-bible-by-zondervan/

Friday 3/24/2017

Episode 71- The Importance of Reading Godly Books in the Christian Life https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-71-the-importance-of-reading-godly-books-in-the-christian-life/

What Biblical Counseling is NOT: Simply Spiritual by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-counseling-not-simply-spiritual/

Saturday 3/25/2017

My Story of Ministry Burnout: Idolatry, Unbelief, and the Gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/my-story-of-ministry-burnout-idolatry-unbelief-and-the-gospel/

What Is Gospel-Centered Counseling? by Dr. Bob Kellemen https://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-centered-counseling/

Praying the Redemptive Story by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/praying-redemptive-story/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share1
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share