Posted On March 19, 2016

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/14/2016-3/19/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/14/2016-

Equipping You in Grace Podcast “The Meaning of Good Friday” with hosts Jason Garwood and Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/meaning-good-friday/

A Review of “Covenant and Commandment” by Bradley Green reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-covenant-and-commandment-by-bradley-green/

11 Reasons to Worship with Your Family by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/11-reasons-worship-family/

Tuesday 3/15/2016-

An Insider’s Guide to Praying for the World reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/an-insiders-guide-to-praying-for-the-world/

Pilgrims and Citizens by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/pilgrims-and-citizens/

The What, When, and How of Family Worship by Jason Helopoulos https://servantsofgrace.org/the-what-when-and-how-of-family-worship/

Wed 3/16/2016-

A Review of “Biblical Counseling and the Church” ed. by Robert Kellemen and Kevin Carson reviewed by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-biblical-counseling-and-the-church-ed-by-robert-kellemen-and-kevin-carson/

A Life Shaped by the Crucified Christ by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/life-shaped-crucified-christ/

Eight Principles of Biblical Friendship by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/eight-principles-of-biblical-friendship/

Thursday 3/17/2016-

Streams of Living Water from John 7:37-39 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/43-streams-living-watersermon/

Out of the House of Bread: Satisfying Your Hunger for God With the Spiritual Disciplines (Preston Yancey) reviewed by Zach Barnhart https://servantsofgrace.org/out-of-the-house-of-bread-satisfying-your-hunger-for-god-with-the-spiritual-disciplines-preston-yancey/

Friday 3/18/2016-

The Importance of Preaching in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/importance-preaching-christian-life/

Literary Introductions to the Books of the Bible reviewed by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/literary-introductions-to-the-books-of-the-bible/

Saturday 3/19/2015-

Habits of Grace Enjoy Jesus through the Spiritual Disciplines reviewed by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/habits-grace-enjoy-jesus-spiritual-disciplines/

Church Planting Mathematics: Four Benefits of Adopting the 10 X 100 > 1 X 1000 to Church Planting by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/church-planting-mathematics-four-benefits-of-adopting-the-10-x-100-1-x-1000-to-church-planting/

The Controlled Fire of Passionate Preaching by Mike Cooper https://servantsofgrace.org/the-controlled-fire-of-passionate-preaching/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet