This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/7/2022-3/12/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/7/2022

Government, the Lordship of Christ, and Obedience with James Coates and Nathan Busenitz https://servantsofgrace.org/government-the-lordship-of-christ-and-obedience-with-james-coates-and-nathan-busenitz/

God Remembered Noah by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/god-remembered-noah/

Indispensable Truths for When Tragedy Strikes by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/indispensable-truths-for-when-tragedy-strikes/

Tuesday 3/8/2022

The Relationship Between Porn and Sex Trafficking https://servantsofgrace.org/the-relationship-between-porn-and-sex-trafficking/

The Ark Came to Rest by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-ark-came-to-rest/

Rightly Dividing the Word in the Service of the Flock: Sermon Planning and Preparation by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/rightly-dividing-the-word-in-the-service-of-the-flock-sermon-planning-and-preparation/

Wed 3/9/2022

Three Reasons God Sends the Bread of Adversity by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/three-reasons-god-sends-the-bread-of-adversity/

Faithfulness to Christ, Gospel Courage, and The Essential Nature of the Church with James Coates and Nathan Busenitz https://servantsofgrace.org/faithfulness-to-christ-gospel-courage-and-the-essential-nature-of-the-church-with-james-coates-and-nathan-busenitz/

Another Seven Days by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/another-seven-days/

Thursday 3/10/2022

Jesus as Both the Ultimate Fulfiller and Interpreter of the Old Testament through the Use of the Pentateuch in the Gospel of Matthew by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-as-both-the-ultimate-fulfiller-and-interpreter-of-the-old-testament-through-the-use-of-the-pentateuch-in-the-gospel-of-matthew/

Why Do False Teachings Stand Out More Than the Truth https://servantsofgrace.org/why-do-false-teachings-stand-out-more-than-the-truth/

Out From the Ark by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/out-from-the-ark/

The Dangers of Passive Men https://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangers-of-passive-men/

Friday 3/11/2022

What Does Radically Ordinary Hospitality Look Like? by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/what-does-radically-ordinary-hospitality-look-like/

Blessed Endurance from James 1:12-18 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-endurance/

Noah Went Out by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/noah-went-out/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.