This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/21/2022-3/26/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/21/2022

The Good God Behind Terrible News by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/the-good-god-behind-terrible-news/

Never Again by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/never-again/

Freedom, Sexual Ethics, and the Imago Dei with Jen Oshman https://servantsofgrace.org/freedom-sexual-ethics-and-the-imago-dei-with-jen-oshman/

Tuesday 3/22/2022

Signs of the Covenant by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/signs-of-the-covenant/

The Purpose of Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/the-purpose-of-marriage/

Complementarianism and How Women Build Up the Church w/ Special Guest Philip De Courcy https://servantsofgrace.org/complementarianism-and-how-women-build-up-the-church-w-special-guest-philip-de-courcy/

Wed 3/23/2022

The Father of Canaan by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-father-of-canaan/

Help! I Love Jesus but Not the Church by Dustin Benge https://servantsofgrace.org/help-i-love-jesus-but-not-the-church/

Thursday 3/24/2022

Cursed be Canaan by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/cursed-be-canaan/

What It Looks Like To Be Prepared To Give An Answer For Our Faith https://servantsofgrace.org/what-it-looks-like-to-be-prepared-to-give-an-answer-for-our-faith/

Helpful Podcasts https://servantsofgrace.org/helpful-podcasts/

Friday 3/25/2022

God’s Concern for the Nations by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/gods-concern-for-the-nations/

The Tests of True Religion from James 1:26-2:7 https://servantsofgrace.org/the-tests-of-true-religion/

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.