This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/18/2018-3/23/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/18/2018

The Exaltation of Christ by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-exaltation-of-christ/

Greg Gilbert- Assured- Discover Grace, Let Go of Guilt and Rest in Your Salvation http://servantsofgrace.org/greg-gilbert-assured-discover-grace-let-go-of-guilt-and-rest-in-your-salvation/

The Pollution of Man by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-pollution-of-man/

Tuesday 3/19/2019

Reflections on John 15 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-15/

Anxiety, Encouragement, and the Local Church http://servantsofgrace.org/anxiety-encouragement-and-the-local-church/

The Fullness of Him Who Fills All in All by Kris Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fullness-of-him-who-fills-all-in-all/

Wed 3/20/2019

How to Pray When You’re Struggling to Understand the Bible by Jen Wilkin http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-pray-when-youre-struggling-to-understand-the-bible/

Death to Life by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/death-to-life/

Thursday 3/21/2019

The Modern Challenge to the Doctrine of Justification by Matthew Barrett http://servantsofgrace.org/the-modern-challenge-to-the-doctrine-of-justification/

We Were Children of Wrath by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/we-were-children-of-wrath/

Friday 3/22/2019

Offered to the Lord from 1 Samuel 1:21-28 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/3-offered-to-the-lordsermon/

God Deals With Us According to Christ by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/god-deals-with-us-according-to-christ/