Posted On February 12, 2022

Weekly Roundup 2/7/2022-2/12/2022

by | Feb 12, 2022 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/7/2022-2/12/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/7/2022

Cultural Icons, Priesthood, and Vocation with David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/cultural-icons-priesthood-and-vocation-with-david-schrock/

Lady Wisdom Verses Lady Folly by Kimberly Pitman https://servantsofgrace.org/lady-wisdom-verses-lady-folly/

Cain Rose Up by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/cain-rose-up/

Is Making Decisions All about Knowing God’s Will? by Aimee Joseph https://servantsofgrace.org/is-making-decisions-all-about-knowing-gods-will/

Tuesday 2/8/2022

Introduction to Dangers to Intimacy with God and One’s Spouse https://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-dangers-to-intimacy-with-god-and-ones-spouse/

Is Making Decisions All about Knowing God’s Will? by Aimee Joseph https://servantsofgrace.org/is-making-decisions-all-about-knowing-gods-will/

The Blood of Abel by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-blood-of-abel/

Wed 2/9/2022

The Fear of God Is the Antidote to Our Anxiety by Michael Reeves https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fear-of-god-is-the-antidote-to-our-anxiety/

Love and Communication in Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/love-and-communication-in-marriage/

A Mark on Cain by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/a-mark-on-cain/

Thursday 2/10/2022

John MacArthur-A Brief Biographical Sketch of a Faithful Expositor by Parker Reardon https://servantsofgrace.org/john-macarthur-a-brief-biographical-sketch-of-a-faithful-expositor/

The Relationship Between God’s Love and Wrath in Scripture https://servantsofgrace.org/the-relationship-between-gods-love-and-wrath-in-scripture/

Renew Your Mind https://servantsofgrace.org/renew-your-mind/

The First City by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-first-city/

Friday 2/11/2022

How to Overcome the Issue of Biblical Illiteracy in Our Own Lives by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-overcome-the-issue-of-biblical-illiteracy-in-our-own-lives/

Lamech’s Arrogance by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/lamechs-arrogance/

David’s Census from 2 Samuel 24:1-14 https://servantsofgrace.org/davids-census/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/16/2022-5/21/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/16/2022-5/21/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/9/2022-5/14/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/9/2022-5/14/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

Weekly Roundup 5/2/2022-5/7/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/2/2022-5/7/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/24/2022-4/30/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/25/2022-4/30/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/18/2022-4/23/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/18/2022-4/23/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

Weekly Roundup 4/4/2022-4/9/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/4/2022-4/9/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet1
Email
Reddit
Share