Posted On February 8, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/3/2020-2/8/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/3/2020

Gene Edward Veith- Post-Christian: A Guide to Contemporary Thought and Culture https://servantsofgrace.org/gene-edward-veith-post-christian-a-guide-to-contemporary-thought-and-culture/

Belief and Suffering by Laura Hancock https://servantsofgrace.org/belief-and-suffering/

Lessons from a Pastor’s Wife on Suffering by Melissa Holmquist https://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-a-pastors-wife-on-suffering/

Tuesday 2/4/2020

Enough About Me: Finding Lasting Joy in the Age of Self by Jen Oshman reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/enough-about-me-find-lasting-joy-in-the-age-of-self-by-jen-oshman/

Proving Our Salvation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/proving-our-salvation/

Hospitality: Opportunities for Relationships, Evangelism, and Discipleship https://servantsofgrace.org/hospitality-opportunities-for-relationships-evangelism-and-discipleship/

Wed 2/5/2020

Your Kids Need You to Talk to Them by William Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/your-kids-need-you-to-talk-to-them/

Word and Spirit: The Power to Make Disciples by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/word-and-spirit-the-power-to-make-disciples/

Christian Humility by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-humility/

Thursday 2/6/2019

The Contagion of Grace by Rosaria Butterfield https://servantsofgrace.org/the-contagion-of-grace/

Anti-Intellectualism, Facing Doubt, and the Christian Mind https://servantsofgrace.org/anti-intellectualism-facing-doubt-and-the-christian-mind/

The Form of God by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-form-of-god/

Friday 2/7/2020

The Difference Family Worship Makes by Don Whitney https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-family-worship-makes/

The Incarnation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-incarnation/

The Lord Will Repay from 1 Samuel 25:32-44 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/37-the-lord-will-repaysermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/21/2020-9/26/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/21/2020-9/26/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/14/2020-9/19/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/14/2020-9/19/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

Weekly Roundup 9/7/2020-9/12/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/7/2020-9/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Tweet
Email
Reddit
Share