Posted On February 23, 2019

Weekly Roundup 2/18/2018-2/23/2019

by | Feb 23, 2019 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/18/2018-2/23/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/18/2018

The Only Thing You Can Give To God by John K. https://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-you-can-give-to-god/

When You Fast by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-fast/

Why It Matters What We Write: A Case for the Importance of Writing in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-matters-what-we-write-a-case-for-the-importance-of-writing-in-the-christian-life/

Tuesday 2/19/2019

The Telling Tale of Your Wealth by Hayley Sinclair https://servantsofgrace.org/the-telling-tale-of-your-wealth/

Getting Rest From the God Who Cares by Joseph Hamrick https://servantsofgrace.org/getting-rest-from-the-god-who-cares/

Wed 2/20/2019

Don’t Be Anxious by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/dont-be-anxious/

Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Conversion by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-understanding-of-conversion/

Thursday 2/21/2019

Is Anyone Worthy? by Laura Lundgren https://servantsofgrace.org/is-anyone-worthy/

How to Move Doctrine from Head to Heart by Joel Beeke https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-move-doctrine-from-head-to-heart/

Avoiding Improper Judgments by Lara D’Entreemont https://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-improper-judgments/

Friday 2/22/2019

The Goodness of Our Father by Charlie Handren https://servantsofgrace.org/the-goodness-of-our-father/

Peter Restored from John 21:15-17 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/117-peter-restoredsermon/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/10-1/15/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/9/2022-1/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

Weekly Roundup 1/2/2022-1/8/2022

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/2/2022-1/8/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/27/2021-1/1/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/27/2021-1/1/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/20/2021-12/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/20/2021-12/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/13/2021-12/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/13/2021-12/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 12/6/2021-12/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/6/2021-12/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share8
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share