Posted On December 12, 2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/7/2020-12/12/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/7/2020

How to Enjoy a Better-Than-Anything Christmas! by Barbara Reaoch https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-enjoy-a-better-than-anything-christmas/

Leland Ryken– 40 Favorite Hymns on the Christian Life: A Closer Look at Their Spiritual and Poetic Meaning https://servantsofgrace.org/leland-ryken-40-favorite-hymns-on-the-christian-life-a-closer-look-at-their-spiritual-and-poetic-meaning/

The Bones of Joseph by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-bones-of-joseph/

Tuesday 12/8/2020

How to Maintain Everyday Faithfulness in Festive Times by Glenna Marshall https://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-maintain-everyday-faithfulness-in-festive-times/

Faith Tested https://servantsofgrace.org/faith-tested/

Wed 12/9/2020

Room by Laura Miller https://servantsofgrace.org/room/

Moses Was Hidden by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/moses-was-hidden/

Thursday 12/10/2020

Three Simple Ways to Get Started with Family Worship by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/three-simple-ways-to-get-started-with-family-worship/

Fleeting Pleasures of Sin by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/fleeting-pleasures-of-sin/

Why God Doesn’t Help Those Who Help Themselves https://servantsofgrace.org/why-god-doesnt-help-those-who-help-themselves/

Friday 12/11/2020

The Reproach of Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-reproach-of-christ/

Blessed in Death from Revelation 14:13 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/38-blessed-in-deathsermon/

Three Dangers of Busyness by Kevin DeYoung https://servantsofgrace.org/three-dangers-of-busyness/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/19/2021-7/24/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share2
Reddit
Email
Buffer
Tweet