Posted On December 9, 2017

Weekly Roundup 12/3/2017-12/9/2017

by | Dec 9, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/3/2017-12/9/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Sunday 12/3/2017

He Came to Bring Salvation by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/came-bring-salvation/

Monday 12/4/2017

Episode 123- Stacy Reaoch- Wilderness Wanderings: Finding Contentment in the Desert Times of Life https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-123-stacy-reaoch-wilderness-wanderings-finding-contentment-desert-times-life/

All This To Fulfill What the Lord Had Spoken by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/fulfill-lord-spoken/

Martin Luther: A Spiritual Biography reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/martin-luther-spiritual-biography/

Tuesday 12/5/2017

Christ, Forgiveness, and the Cross by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-forgiveness-and-the-cross/

Wed 12/6/2017-

6 Things Christ Accomplished by His Death by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/6-things-christ-accomplished-by-his-death/

Seven Reasons I’m Thankful for Hospital Visits and Funeral Services by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-reasons-im-thankful-hospital-visits-funeral-services/

Jesus, His Critics and How to Handle Criticism by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-his-critics-and-how-to-handle-criticism/

Thursday 12/7/2017

Christ, Our Substitute by Dr. Thaddeus Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-substitute/

Long Before Luther: Tracing the Heart of the Gospel From Christ to the Reformation by Nathan Busenitz reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/long-before-luther-tracing-the-heart-of-the-gospel-from-christ-to-the-reformation-by-nathan-busenitz/ 

Friday 12/8/2017

Hope Is a Good Thing by Jason Garwood https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-is- a-good-thing/

How We Do Family Worship by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/how-we-do-family-worship/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet13
Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer